Council of Reference

This is an advisory board of people giving spiritual input, wisdom and advice, particularly about working with our local churches. Members of this group are often, but not necessarily, church leaders.

Dave Simms- Chair

Rod McSweeney - Deputy Safeguarding Officer

John Stacey- Treasurer

Elsa Parris-Dormer

Lois Straker

Monica Saunders

Kovalan Paramanantham

Gemma Miller